Bishop's Schedule [Events indicated will be attended by Bishop's delegate.]

- October 25, 6:00 pm, Knights of Columbus Hawaii Columbus Day Dinner, Hawaii
 Okinawa Center, Waipio.
- October 26, 6:15 am, Meeting of the Board of Trustees for St. Patrick's Seminary & University (video conference).
- October 26, 10:00 am, Deacon Council Meeting (video conference).
- October 26, 5:00 pm, Mass with Missionary Families of Christ at St. Elizabeth Church, Aiea.
- October 27, 9:30 am, Mass for the 175th Anniversary of St. Anthony School, Wailuku.
- October 28, 7:00 am, Meeting of the Bishops of the San Francisco Province (video conference).
- October 29, 9:30 am, Bishop's Administrative Advisory Council (video conference).
- October 29, 4:30 pm, Catholic Charities Hawaii Board of Directors, Ching Campus,
 Makiki.
- October 30, 9:00 am, St. Francis Healthcare System of Hawaii Board of Directors, Hale
 O Meleana, Honolulu.
- October 31, 10:00 am, Diocesan Department Heads, St. Stephen Diocesan Center, Kaneohe.
- November 5, 9:30 am, Bishop's Administrative Advisory Council (video conference).
- November 7, 10:00 am, Presbyteral Council (video conference).
- November 7, 1:00 pm, Clergy Personnel Board (video conference).
- November 7, 2:00 pm, College of Consultors (video conference).

Announcements/Appointments

- Bishop Silva has appointed Patrick Guzman to the Diocesan Stewardship Commission as the Central Oahu-Molokai Vicariate Representative, effective immediately to July 1, 2024 to June 30, 2027.
- As Chair of the Members of the Hawaii Catholic Community Foundation, Bishop Silva announces that the Members have elected the following to serve on the Board of Directors, effective January 1, 2025 to December 31, 2027: Paul deVille, Robert Harrison, and Ouida Yvonne Morris (re-elected).

As Chair of the Members of HOPE Services Hawaii, Bishop Silva announces that the Members have elected the following to serve on the Board of Directors, effective January 1, 2025 to December 31, 2027: Dean Au (re-elected), Laurie Higashi, Charlene Iboshi (re-elected), David Kurohara (re-elected), Michael Stimson (re-elected), and Renee Rivera.